2021-2022 boosterS

Executive (Elected)

President: Paul Buzzell

Vice President: Carrie Beaulieu

Secretary: Connie Kittleson

Treasurer: Scott Magee

Director: To Be Appointed

Committee Chairs

Alumni Relations: Dana Bartol

Booster Blast: John Yang

Concessions: Howard Schumacher

Database Administration: Jennifer Zoeller

Highlander Award: Wendy Kennedy

Highlander Hut: Katie Kobs

PTSO-Booster Liaison: Wendy Kennedy

Social Media/Communications: Marie Judd

Membership: Erin Oberndorfer

Scholarship: Safronia Dodd

Team Liaison: Brian Konya

Open Positions

Webmaster: OPEN

Marketing Support: OPEN

Writer (Document Best Practices): OPEN

Tailgate (Fall-Winter) Chair & HelpersOPEN

Pancake Breakfast (Spring) Chair & Helpers: OPEN

Emeritus (Honorary)

Charter Member: Tom Volke


HHS PTSO Co-President: Karen Fargo

HHS PTSO Co-President: Liz Klug

Athletic Director: Erich Hinterstocker

Assistant Athletic Director: John Krueger

Contact List

E-mail and Phone